Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Valentine's Fear Fest at Haunted Hills Estate Scream Park! Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 236 Rolling Hills Estate Road
  • Uniontown, PA
  • 724-984-5915
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Parental discretion - recommended for 10 and under
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Theaters & Plays, Ghost Tours, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • best value in the area

    went with our family, it has quickly become our favorite haunted house. so much to do when your there. recommend getting the ticket fast pass because the crowds are like Woodstock but the experience is well worth it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted January 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome haunted attraction

    By far the best in the area

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Will definitely be back

    You don't need to look for other haunted houses. This is by the far the best of them. The trail has been great and very much challenging. The fun house had many entertaining moments and made us laugh many times. The scares at certain parts were intense and overall had a great time! Will definitely be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted attraction

    One of the best haunted attractions in the area. Funeral parlor was the best of the lot. I personally loved the voodoo forest as well. The adventure course was unique and cool to try. The mud pit however ruined my shoes. Actors’ costumes and makeup were spot-on.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a great time

    Superb haunt! My wife and I had a great time! I will give full marks for its authenticity, set design, and unique story lines. The actors in the haunted house were outgoing, interactive, and dedicated. Will be coming back again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great performance

    Awesome experience! Every year they get better and better. It is a perfect combo of both fun and scare. The magic show has been good with mind blowing magic tricks along with great performance by the artists. Great place to go for some haunted fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Well designed set

    We had lots of laughing and also some heartbreaking scares. The theme of the haunt and the attractions were excellent. The sets were well designed and other effects used were also great. The actors were brilliant and they were living as the characters they played. The funeral parlor was our favorite attraction among all three.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • best value in the area

    went with our family, it has quickly become our favorite haunted house. so much to do when your there. recommend getting the ticket fast pass because the crowds are like Woodstock but the experience is well worth it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted January 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome haunted attraction

    By far the best in the area

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Will definitely be back

    You don't need to look for other haunted houses. This is by the far the best of them. The trail has been great and very much challenging. The fun house had many entertaining moments and made us laugh many times. The scares at certain parts were intense and overall had a great time! Will definitely be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted attraction

    One of the best haunted attractions in the area. Funeral parlor was the best of the lot. I personally loved the voodoo forest as well. The adventure course was unique and cool to try. The mud pit however ruined my shoes. Actors’ costumes and makeup were spot-on.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a great time

    Superb haunt! My wife and I had a great time! I will give full marks for its authenticity, set design, and unique story lines. The actors in the haunted house were outgoing, interactive, and dedicated. Will be coming back again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great performance

    Awesome experience! Every year they get better and better. It is a perfect combo of both fun and scare. The magic show has been good with mind blowing magic tricks along with great performance by the artists. Great place to go for some haunted fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Well designed set

    We had lots of laughing and also some heartbreaking scares. The theme of the haunt and the attractions were excellent. The sets were well designed and other effects used were also great. The actors were brilliant and they were living as the characters they played. The funeral parlor was our favorite attraction among all three.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome creepy

    Visited with my BF and we had a blast. The sets of the three attractions were creative and detailed. Animatronics and special effects stood out for its quality. The funeral home was awesome creepy. The magic show was awesome. Overall, it was a nice experience for both of us. This was my first visit, and I will certainly visit again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified worth the money

    this place is so cool. my husband and i drove 1 1/2 hours to go here and it was well worth it. no false advertising here, it actually is 2 hours to go through everything. the trail was really cool, you have to figure out puzzles and games along the way. they have a fire pit with tables which is nice if you have to wait (we got there really early in the season and that day so we went right through it) the actors are really into character, one girl kept messing with us for an hour before we went to her section. highly recommend it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Valentine's Fear Fest at Haunted Hills Estate Scream Park!
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?